We don't share your information with any external persons or organizations — period.
Any personally-identifiable information you provide is kept private unless you expressly give permission to make it public.
If you choose to remove your account, all of your information is deleted immediately.
If you signed up using your Google, Facebook, or Apple account, that information is used solely for authentication. We access your name and email once, at registration, and store it on our secured servers in case we need to reach you for adminstrative notices. It is not used for any other purpose, and is not shared in any form. Deleting your account will fully remove all data (logins, personal information, history, etc.) from our system.